BUST Magazine
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
  Music
Date: Friday, June 14, 2013 At 08:00 AM
Duration: 9 Days
Contact Info:
Email:

June 14 ~ 23, curated by Yoko Ono

Lineup:

YOKO ONO PLASTIC ONO BAND
Friday 14 June
Royal Festival Hall

Siouxsie
Saturday 15 June
Royal Festival Hall

Cibo Matto
Saturday 15 June
Queen Elizabeth Hall  

Immortal Technique
Sunday 16 June
Royal Festival Hall

Reggie Watts + Mac Lethal
Tuesday 18 June
Royal Festival Hall

Amadeus Leopold
Tuesday 18 June
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Alva Noto and Ryuichi Sakamoto
Wednesday 19 June
Royal Festival Hall

Thurston Moore
Wednesday 19 June
Purcell Room at Queen Elizabeth Hall

Iggy & The Stooges + Savages
Thursday 20 June
Royal Festival Hall

Body/Head ft. Ikue Mori + Mystical Weapons
Thursday 20 June
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Deerhoof
Friday 21 June
Queen Elizabeth Hall

An Evening of Words and Music with Patti Smith
Friday 21 June
Purcell Room at Queen Elizabeth Hall

Marianne Faithfull and Bill Frisell
Saturday 22 June
Queen Elizabeth Hall  

Boy George
Sunday 23 June
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Double Fantasy Live With Special Guests
John Lennon and Yoko Ono’s final album performed live
Sunday 23 June
Royal Festival Hall