BUST Magazine
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
  Feminist
Date: Friday, June 07, 2013 At 08:00 AM
Duration: 3 Days
Contact Info:
Email:


June 7-9, 2013
The Rotunda, Locust Moon and AIRSpace Gallery in West Philadelphia

All Proceeds Benefit Project SAFE and Women in Transition

A full schedule, workshop descriptions and ticketing information will be available very soon. Hope to see you there.

-----------------------------------------

BANDS:

US Girls (Toronto): usgirls.bandcamp.com
Screaming Females (New Brunswick): screamingfemales.bandcamp.com
Potty Mouth (Western Mass): pottymouth.bandcamp.com
Parasol (Boston): parasolma.bandcamp.com
Void Vision: voidvision.bandcamp.com
Aye Nako (New York): ayenako.org
In School (New York): inschool.bandcamp.com
Priests (D.C.): priests.bandcamp.com
Peeple Watchin’ (Boston): peeplewatchin.bandcamp.com
Black Wine (New Jersey): blackwine.bandcamp.com
Shady Hawkins (New York): shadyhawkins.bandcamp.com
Whore Paint (Providence): whorepaintpvd.tumblr.com
Attia Taylor (New York): attiataylor.bandcamp.com
3Jane (New Brunswick): 3jane.bandcamp.com
+HIRS+: hirs.bandcamp.com
Trophy Wife: trophywifetheband.bandcamp.com
Blizzard Babies (Chicago): blizzardbabies.bandcamp.com
Big Mouth (Baltimore): bigmouthsound.bandcamp.com
Batty: batty.bandcamp.com
Amanda X: amandax.bandcamp.com
Ghost Ship: Rosali Middleman and Mary Lattimore
Kate Ferencz: kateferencz.bandcamp.com
Mindtroll (New York): mindtroll.bandcamp.com

WORKSHOPS: 

Sexual Communication and Consent with Dr. Justine Marie Shuey (Juicy Justine)
The Stop Motion Stomp Station with Kristina Centore
Drumline with Girls Rock Philly
Urban Gardening at Plotland
Winging It: Nurturing Authentic Communication in Feminist Organizing with For the Birds Collective
Drawing Autobio comics with Liz Prince and Ramsey Beyer
Abortion, Menstrual Extraction, and the MVA
Self Defense: From Eye Contact to Eye Poking
Readings from Liz Prince, Suzy X, Annie Mok, Kerri Radley, Katie Haegele and Jes Skolnik
Queer and Trans Yoga with shay and Qui
Fix-A-Flat with the Bicycle Coalition of Greater Philadelphia
Herbal Infusions and Tinctures
Amps, Pedals and PAs: Demystifying Electronics with Girls Rock Philly
Victim-Blaming in the Media: What It Is & What You Can Do About It with Tara Murtha
Project SAFE: What's It All About?
Youth, Activism and the Arts
Radical Printmaking: Pulling the Personal and the Political with Leah Girardo