The Lounge Guidelines Help Search Members Calendar Blogs

Welcome Guest [ Log In | Register ] ]

> Inebriated Ramblings, stupefied and otherwise stupid things you've gone and done.
sunshine
post Aug 28 2006, 07:03 PM
Post #1

Hardcore BUSTie

Drinking Ciders and Stouts. Can you guess what the Bartender would call this mix of beverages? I'm feeling good but not out of mind. Damn. Expensive beverages.

--------------------
"If I had a single flower for every time I think about you, I could walk forever in my garden."
--Claudia Ghandi

Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
seven
post Aug 28 2006, 06:48 PM
Post #2

BUSTie

Mando,
I'm a newbie, but an old lurker type.... sad.gif sorry....

+Quote Post
opheliathemuse
post Aug 28 2006, 02:06 AM
Post #3

Hardcore BUSTie

is that seven?? like, sevenmiles? hi!

--------------------
There is a willow grows aslant a brook,
That shows his hoar leaves in the glassy stream.
There with fantastic garlands did she come...

+Quote Post
mandolyn
post Aug 27 2006, 08:41 PM
Post #4

Hardcore BUSTie

i just got ten very very stoned with cute lil cousin who i've never got stoned with before ... excuse me, with whom i've never gotten stoned with before. and his girlfriend.

driving round the block like high school kids. wicked fun. too short. i tried to lure them back to my lair. old party gal that i am.

ouch. you know you're stoned when it hurts to type .....
blink.gif

--------------------
"... what i want is what i've not got
and what i need is all around me."

+Quote Post
sassygrrl
post Aug 27 2006, 11:34 AM
Post #5

sassygrrl

I emailed both exs (not SC boy) but old exs (one I thought was missing in action) this past Friday drunk off one beer. One responded, which is amazing... But it was this whole "I miss you, we should have gotten married..." email that I sent him...

Bugger.

+Quote Post
pepper
post Aug 26 2006, 08:56 PM
Post #6

bah ha ha ha ha!