Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Celebrity Gossip!
The BUST Lounge > Forums > Media Whores
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83
chachaheels
I think I've become conditioned now: whenever I read about how much in love some celebrity claims to be with his/her lover, I know it's already over.

I really know it's over when any particular celebrity makes a huge effort to "put the word out there" about how happy he/she is with current lover.

Drew Barrymore's example just provides another "for instance".
wombat
Re Marilyn Manson:

Who would think that a rockstar needs to resort to geek seduction tactics? "Let me do your portrait, I'm an artist" LOL.
sybarite
And the celebrity dating musical chairs continues...

Scarlett n' Justin?
girltrouble
lol... f'real wombat! and his paintings really aren't that good.
bunnyb
He likes his blondes, doesn't he? Maybe that's why him and Cameron split.

Dre Barrymore and Fabrizio Moretti have split; she can go out on the pull with Cameron now.
nickclick
oh marilyn, i thought you were different..... well, i guess it works to act like a 19 year-old when you're trying to woo one.... you've worn dirty underwear and dried blood in every concert and video i've seen ya in, and never until now did i think this of you.... ick.
roseviolet
Did you realize that MM is literally twice her age?!? Eeeeeewwwwww.
girltrouble
yeah, 30year olds dating 19 year olds is kinda gross.
sybarite
Agreeing that MM trying to ingratiate himself with a 19 year old is skeezy.

I know no-one believed me last time, but David Beckham (and 'Posh' aka Skeletor) really is going to LA....

Good riddance say I...

Beckham to quit Real and head for L.A.

By Simon Baskett