Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Bacterial Vaginosis--or--embarrassing bad smell
The BUST Lounge > Forums > Our Bodies, Our Hells
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109
LoveStinks
Hello Everybody :D

This is my first time posting and it's been really hard trying to get on here. There is some really good information on this site the "Best" one so far. I'm glad I find you guys. I have had BV for about a year now and my BIGGEST problem is odor, no bad discharge, itch, redness, or nothing just "ODOR". It get bad a night about 6 or 7 p.m. it's weird. At night the whole house smells like funk...or something dead. I have to burn candles and spray the house all the times this BV is serious and I'm seriously trying to get rid of this odor. Does anyone else have to use candle or sprays to help with the odor in your place?
kegom
Hi Y'all