Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: BUSTing Trolls, Part Deux
The BUST Lounge > Forums > As the World Turns
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77
pepper
*snort* laughing madly at fj, verah funny chica.

girlbomb, i was wondering about that very thing. glad to hear you've got our backs in the lounge. you rock the techno-retaliation. nice.

i don't want any bacon, sorry. i lived on a farm with a pig, i ain't eatin' that.

i will have an omlet though, mmm. and coffee with vanilla ice cream ('cause that's the only dairy in the house besides butter which is great in hot toddies but not in coffee, ewe...).
zoŽ
Hi everyone, i'm a newbie that was an oldbie (ugh, early 2002 i guess?) that disappeared for a couple years (!!), but am back now - and one reason i'm back is the ignore function, i must say. When i left, things w/the trolls had gotten so bad that it gave me hives, a facial tic and a scorching case of tourettes everytime i logged on and tried to carry on a conversation smile.gif. But this is awesome - my maladies are receeding by the moment, ahaha.
So, anyway nice to meet y'all, and i hope to reconnect w/some folks who might remember me from a gazillion years ago...i was saying in intro i think i used elphie as my name, but you know at my advanced state of mental degeneration i can't be arsed to remember my own phone number half the time smile.gif
pollystyrene
Ah yes, foil, forgot about that- completely takes care of the icky cleanup.

I'm trying to decide, once we get the bacon of the month, if we'll have like monthly breakfasts with friends, or keep it all to ourselves! I hope there's some serving suggestions, because I assume it won't all be breakfast bacon. Mmm, BLT's, quiche, pizza....